Long Eaton Town HallAbout Erewash

Erewash is a borough in eastern Derbyshire, containing the towns of Ilkeston and Long Eaton, as well as Breadsall, Breaston, Cotmanhay, Dale Abbey, Draycott, Hopwell, Kirk Hallam, Little Eaton, Morley, Ockbrook and Borrowash, Risley, Sandiacre, Sawley, Stanley and Stanley Common, Stanton by Dale, and West Hallam.

Erewash Borough Council's headquarters are split between each of the main urban areas at Long Eaton and Ilkeston Town Halls.