My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 5 Jun, 2017 - Sun. 11 Jun, 2017

Monday, June 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Tai Chi (Tue. 6 Jun, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Join us every Tuesday at Victoria Park and experience the benefits of this gentle form of exercise.

Seated options available.

Meet at the Pavilion.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Wellbeing Wednesdays (Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Enjoy relaxing yoga, meditation, health walks and art in the beautiful surroundings of Victoria Park every alternative Wednesday. Join us for a chat and drink at the end of the session. Meet at the Pavilion.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Bold as Brass Concert (Sun. 11 Jun, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Join Long Eaton Silver Prize Band at West Park band stand.

Please bring along a chair or blanket for your own comfort.

Search Calendar