My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 29 May, 2017 - Sun. 4 Jun, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Circus Week (Tue. 30 May, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us for circus themed fun and games. Free crafts Tuesday Wednesday and Friday.

On Thursday 1st June, we have our Circus Party Event. Come and take part in our circus skills workshops in our big top tent, see balloon modelling demonstrations and bubble blowing!

£1.50 admission for children over the age of 1.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Circus Week (Wed. 31 May, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us for circus themed fun and games. Free crafts Tuesday Wednesday and Friday.

On Thursday 1st June, we have our Circus Party Event. Come and take part in our circus skills workshops in our big top tent, see balloon modelling demonstrations and bubble blowing!

£1.50 admission for children over the age of 1.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Circus Week (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us for circus themed fun and games. Free crafts Tuesday Wednesday and Friday.

On Thursday 1st June, we have our Circus Party Event. Come and take part in our circus skills workshops in our big top tent, see balloon modelling demonstrations and bubble blowing!

£1.50 admission for children over the age of 1.

Friday, June 02, 2017

Circus Week (Fri. 2 Jun, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us for circus themed fun and games. Free crafts Tuesday Wednesday and Friday.

On Thursday 1st June, we have our Circus Party Event. Come and take part in our circus skills workshops in our big top tent, see balloon modelling demonstrations and bubble blowing!

£1.50 admission for children over the age of 1.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Bold as Brass Concert (Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Ilkeston Brass Band will be playing in our newly refurbished Bandstand.

Seating is limited therefore please bring along a chair or blanket for your own comfort.

 

 

Search Calendar