My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 - Sun. 27 Aug, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Creative Coverage (Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Open at the Museum everyday (except Sunday), visit an exhibition of landscapes from a group of professional artists.

The Beach (Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

On everyday (except Sunday) from 11am-3pm, join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

IWA Festival of Water (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 6:00 pm)

The annual Festival of Water is coming to Ilkeston over the 2017 August Bank Holiday Weekend and over 100 boats will be moored along the Erewash Canal.

Saturday 26th August - 1000hrs - 1800hrs

Sunday 27th August 1000hrs - 1800hrs

Monday 28th August 1000hrs - 1700hrs

Book your place

Join the weekend festivities and book your boat or campsite pitch for just £30.00, including evening entertainment.

Contact details:

General enquires 01635 414567  event.enquires@waterways.org.uk

Trade enquires event.trade@waterways.org.uk

Get involved event.volunteer@waterways.org.uk

 

 

Bold as Brass Concert (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Join Rolls Royce (Derby) Band at Erewash Musuem, Ilkeston

Fabulous Pool Parties (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Parties will run from 3pm-3.45pm, and 4pm-4.45pm.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

IWA Festival of Water (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 6:00 pm)

The annual Festival of Water is coming to Ilkeston over the 2017 August Bank Holiday Weekend and over 100 boats will be moored along the Erewash Canal.

Saturday 26th August - 1000hrs - 1800hrs

Sunday 27th August 1000hrs - 1800hrs

Monday 28th August 1000hrs - 1700hrs

Book your place

Join the weekend festivities and book your boat or campsite pitch for just £30.00, including evening entertainment.

Contact details:

General enquires 01635 414567  event.enquires@waterways.org.uk

Trade enquires event.trade@waterways.org.uk

Get involved event.volunteer@waterways.org.uk

 

 

Search Calendar