My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 - Sun. 30 Jul, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

The Beach (Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Beach (Tue. 25 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Friends of Victoria Park (Tue. 25 Jul, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The next meeting of the Friends of Victoria Park will take place on Tuesday 25th July at 6.30pm. The meeting will be held at the Bandstand on the Park. New members are always welcome.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

The Beach (Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

The Beach (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Friday, July 28, 2017

The Beach (Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Saturday, July 29, 2017

The Beach (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Fabulous Pool Parties (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Parties will run from 3.30pm-4.15pm, and 4.30pm-5.15pm.

Fabulous Pool Parties (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Parties will run from 3.30pm-4.15pm, and 4.30pm-5.15pm.

Juniors: £1.80 with a leisure card, £2.40 without.

Adults: £3.40 with a lsisure card, £4 without.

Family (2 adults 3 children): £11 with a leisure card, £11.60 without.

Fabulous Pool Parties (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Parties will run from 3.30pm-4.15pm, and 4.30pm-5.15pm.

Juniors: £1.80 with a leisure card, £2.40 without.

Adults: £3.40 with a lsisure card, £4 without.

Family (2 adults 3 children): £11 with a leisure card, £11.60 without.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

The Beach (Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us throughout the 6 weeks holidays to enjoy our Beach Play Area, relax in a deckchair or enjoy an ice cream!

Search Calendar