My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



Candidates for county elections

There will be 47 candidates standing in the Erewash area at next month’s Derbyshire County Council elections, which take place on Thursday 4 May.

After the close of nominations yesterday (Tuesday 4 April), it was confirmed that the Conservative Party, Labour Party, Liberal Democrats and UK Independence Party each have nine candidates standing in the Erewash division. The Green Party has seven candidates and there are four Independent candidates.

Voters will go to the polls to elect nine county councillors in total to represent the nine divisions that make up the Erewash area. One candidate will be elected for each division – Breadsall and West Hallam; Breaston; Ilkeston East; Ilkeston South; Ilkeston West; Long Eaton; Petersham; Sandiacre; and Sawley.

Full details of the candidates and the seats they are contesting can be found here

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

General Enquiries

Erewash Borough Council
Town Hall
Wharncliffe Road

Tel: 0115 907 2244

Contact Us Form